Hylant: Food/Beverage & Agriculture

 
Hylant's Food/Beverage & Agriculture Team

Hylant: Food/Beverage & Agriculture

Andrew Berenzweig
President
Toledo Office
T (419) 259-6080
Andrew.Berenzweig@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Ken Bos
Client Executive
Grand Rapids Office
T 616-855-7908
Ken.Bos@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

David Bostick
Client Executive
Orlando Office
T 407-215-2206
David.Bostick@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Brad Croce
Senior Vice President, Client Executive
Cleveland Office
T 216-674-2480
Brad.Croce@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

JPaul Dixon
Vice President
Ann Arbor Office
T 734-662-1368
JPaul.Dixon@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Sean Falk
Franchise Development Leader
Toledo Office
T 313-399-4291
Sean.Falk@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Dan Fugazzi
Client Executive
Columbus Office
T 614-932-1206
Dan.Fugazzi@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

John Grabner
Client Executive
Cleveland Office
T 216-674-2416
john.grabner@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Curtis Iorio
Client Executive
Ann Arbor Office
T 734-662-1803
Curtis.Iorio@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Patrick Jordan
Client Executive
Fort Wayne Office
T 260-969-3908
Patrick.Jordan@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Mike McVey
Vice President
Columbus Office
T 614-932-1203
Mike.McVey@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Tony Packo
Client Executive
Toledo - Corporate Office
T 419-259-2707
Tony.Packo@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Jeffrey Sanders
Client Executive Senior Vice President
Cincinnati Office
T 513-354-1616
Jeffrey.Sanders@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Austin Shadle
Client Executive
Chicago Office
T 312-283-1343
Austin.Shadle@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Jeff Sullivan
Client Executive
Bloomington Office
T 812-339-1979
Jeff.Sullivan@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Patrick Williams
Client Executive
Toledo - Corporate Office
T 419-259-6086
Patrick.Williams@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Kyle Wilson
Client Executive
Toledo - Corporate Office
T 419-724-1951
Kyle.Wilson@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »