Hylant: Automotive

 
Hylant's Automotive Team

Hylant: Automotive

Bob Carroll
Senior Vice President
Detroit Office
T 248-822-2257
Bob.Carroll@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Joe Curtis
Client Executive
Detroit Office
T 248-822-0310
Joe.Curtis@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

JPaul Dixon
Vice President
Ann Arbor Office
T 734-662-1368
JPaul.Dixon@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

David FitzSimons
Client Executive
Detroit Office
T 248-882-2244
David.FitzSimons@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

John Grabner
Client Executive
Cleveland Office
T 216-674-2416
john.grabner@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Vicki Griffis
Client Executive
Jacksonville Office
T 904-854-8200
Vicki.Griffis@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Justin Hunwick
Client Executive
Detroit Office
T 248-822-2223
Justin.Hunwick@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile ยป

Curtis Iorio
Client Executive
Ann Arbor Office
T 734-662-1803
Curtis.Iorio@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Dave Jagodzinski
Senior Vice President
Toledo - Corporate Office
T 419-259-2724
Dave.Jagodzinski@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

William Ley
Vice President
Detroit Office
T 248-822-0316
Bill.Ley@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Meghan McCatty
Senior Client Service Manager
Detroit Office
T 248-822-2232
Meghan.McCatty@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Steve Remondini
Client Executive
Detroit Office
T 248-822-2234
Steve.Remondini@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Christine Rue
Client Service Executive
Detroit Office
T 248-822-2241
Christine.Rue@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Jessica Xie
Vice President
Toledo - Corporate Office
T 419-259-2729
Jessica.Xie@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »