Hylant: Construction

 
Hylant's Construction Team

Hylant: Construction

Ken Bos
Client Executive
Grand Rapids Office
T 616-855-7908
Ken.Bos@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Bob Brewster
Client Executive
Columbus Office
T 614-932-1224
Bob.Brewster@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

John Callahan
Client Executive
Chicago Office
T
312-283-1322
John.Callahan@hylant.com

LinkedIn Profile »

Steve Federer
Vice President
Columbus Office
T 614-932-1205
Steve.Federer@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Brent Fox
Client Executive
Columbus Office
T 614-932-1226
brent.fox@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Marc Holland
Senior Vice President
Toledo - Corporate Office
T 419-259-2720
Marc.Holland@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Patrick Jordan
Client Executive
Ft. Wayne Office
T 260-969-3908
Patrick.Jordan@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Shaun Murray
Client Executive
Toledo Office
T 419-259-2765
shaun.murray@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Tom Nemeth
Client Executive
Toledo - Corporate Office
T 419-259-6049
Tom.Nemeth@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

David Paul
Client Executive
Indianapolis Office
T 317-817-5189
David.Paul@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Derek Shinska
Client Executive
Ann Arbor Office
T 734-662-1435
derek.shinska@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Jeff Sullivan
Client Executive
Bloomington Office
T 812-339-1979
Jeff.Sullivan@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Bill Wolff
Vice President
Toledo - Corporate Office
T 419-259-2785
Bill.Wolff@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »