Hylant: Franchise & Hospitality

 
Hylant's Franchise & Hospitality Team

Hylant: Hospitality and Franchise

Dan Fugazzi
Client Executive
Columbus Office
T 614-932-1206
Dan.Fugazzi@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Matthew Hubbard
Client Executive
T 317-817-5199
Matt.Hubbard@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Jeannie Hylant
Executive Vice President
Toledo - Corporate Office
T 419-259-2721
Jeannie.Hylant@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Joe Mowery
Client Executive
Orlando Office
T 407-215-2225
Joe.Mowery@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Tony Packo
Client Executive
Toledo - Corporate Office
T 419-259-2707
Tony.Packo@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Dan Silvers
Client Executive
Toledo - Corporate Office
T 419-259-6083
Dan.Silvers@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »