Hylant: Life Science

 
Hylant's Life Science Team

Hylant: Life Sciences

JPaul Dixon
Vice President
Ann Arbor Office
T 734-662-1368
JPaul.Dixon@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Errick Engert
Client Executive
Columbus Office
T 614-932-1202
Errick.Engert@hylant.com

Ken Enlow
Client Executive
Orlando Office
T 407-215-2228
Ken.Enlow@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

John Gallagher
Client Executive Senior Vice President
Cleveland Office
T 216-674-2422
John.Gallagher@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Chris Godley
President, Columbus Office
Columbus Office
T 614-932-1204
Chris.Godley@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Josh Griswold
Client Executive
Indianapolis Office
T 317-817-5123
Josh.Griswold@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Nate Lewis
Client Service Executive
Bloomington Office
T 812-339-1980
Nate.Lewis@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Will Scarpino
Vice President
Indianapolis Office
T 317-817-5160
Will.Scarpino@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Michael Yon
President, Nashville Office
Nashville Office
T 615-732-6510
Michael.Yon@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »