Hylant: Medical Risk

 
Hylant's Medical Risk Team

Hylant: Medical Risk

Robert Barss
Executive Vice President
Grand Rapids Office
T 616-855-7902
Robert.Barss@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Steve Bogart
Senior Vice President
Toledo - Corporate Office
T 419-259-6028
Steve.Bogart@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Ken Bos
Client Executive
Grand Rapids Office
T 616-855-7908
Ken.Bos@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Matt Brady
Client Executive
Detroit Office
T 248-822-2237
Matthew.Brady@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Brian Cook
Vice President, Employee Benefits
Jacksonville Office
T 904-520-6955
Brian.Cook@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Laura Doll
Client Executive, Employee Benefits
Columbus Office
T 614-932-1241
Laura.Doll@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Susan Eidenier
Client Executive
Toledo - Corporate Office
T 419-259-2773
Susan.Eidenier@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Laura Fisher
Client Service Executive Vice President
Toledo - Corporate Office
T 419-259-6065
laura.fisher@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Evan Gady
Client Executive
Bloomington Office
T 812-333-3241
Evan.Gady@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Nikki Galbraith
Client Executive
Fort Wayne Office
T 260-969-3955
Nikki.Galbraith@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Chris Godley
President, Columbus Office
Columbus Office
T 614-932-1204
Chris.Godley@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Josh Griswold
Client Executive
Indianapolis Office
T 317-817-5123
Josh.Griswold@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Todd Harrison
Vice President
Nashville Office
T 615-732-6522
Todd.Harrison@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Matt Hylant
Client Executive, Employee Benefits
Grand Rapids Office
T 616-855-7918
Matt.Hylant@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Michelle Jackson
Client Executive
Indianapolis Office
T 317-817-5128
Michelle.Jackson@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Steve Kenerson
Client Executive
Nashville Office
T 615-732-6527
Steve.Kenerson@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Jim Kenyon
Client Executive
Grand Rapids Office
T 616-855-7907
Jim.Kenyon@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Teri Meyer
Client Executive, Employee Benefits
Cincinnati Office
T 513-354-1622
Teri.Meyer@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Mark Nixon
President, Jacksonville Office
Jacksonville Office
T 904-854-8200
Mark.Nixon@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Jennifer Pollex
Client Executive
Toledo Office
T 419-259-2717
Jennifer.Pollex@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Mark Renske
Client Executive
Cincinnati Office
T 513-354-1649
Mark.Renske@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Kevin Stout
Client Executive
Nashville Office
T 615-732-6513
Kevin.Stout@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Pat Sullivan
Executive Vice President
Fort Wayne Office
T 260-969-3950
pat.sullivan@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Michael Yon
President, Nashville Office
Nashville Office
T 615-732-6510
Michael.Yon@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »