Hylant: Private Equity

 
Hylant's Private Equity Team

Hylant: Private Equity

Scott Crane
Client Executive
Detroit Office
T 248-822-2231
Scott.Crane@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Kip Irle
Senior Vice President
Captive Practice Leader
Chicago Office
T 312-283-1339
Kip.Irle@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

David FitzSimons
Client Executive
Detroit Office
T 248-822-2244
David.FitzSimons@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Mary Gerding
Client Service Executive Vice President
Cleveland Office
T 216-674-2494
mary.gerding@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

John Grabner
Client Executive
Cleveland Office
T 216-674-2416
john.grabner@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Bob Grigas
Vice President
Client Executive
Cincinnati Office
T 513-354-1647
Bob.Grigas@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Tom Kelsey
Client Executive
Cleveland Office
T 216-674-2511
Tom.Kelsey@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Steve Ligus
Vice President
Cleveland Office
T 216-674-2425
Steve.Ligus@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Jason Mclachlan
Client Executive
Chicago Office
T 312-283-1341
Jason.Mclachlan@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Mike McVey
Vice President
Columbus Office
T 614-932-1203
Mike.McVey@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Doug Miller
Vice President
Executive Risk Practice Leader
Ann Arbor Office
T 734-662-1359
Doug.Miller@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Richard Rosicky
Consultant
Chicago Office
T 312-283-1323
Richard.Rosicky@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Maryanne Swaim
Client Service Executive
Chicago Office
T 312-283-1342
Maryanne.Swaim@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Jessica Xie
Vice President
Toledo Office
T 419-259-2729
jessica.xie@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »