Hylant: Public Entity and Schools

Hylant's Public Entity & Schools Team

Hylant: Public Entity and Schools

Adam Balls
Vice President
Orlando Office
T 407-215-2239
Adam.Balls@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Jason Chapman
Client Executive Ohio Sales Manager
Toledo - Corporate Office
T 419-724-1938
Jason.Chapman@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Mark Dilts
Senior Vice President
Bloomington Office
T 812-333-3234
Mark.Dilts@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Todd Harrison
Vice President
Nashville Office
T 615-732-6522
Todd.Harrison@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Andria Herr
President, Orlando Office
Orlando Office
T 407-215-2201
Andria.Herr@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Michelle Jackson
Client Executive
Indianapolis Office
T (317) 817-5128
Michelle.Jackson@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Larry Johnson
Vice President
Cincinnati Office
T 513-354-1640
Larry.Johnson@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Steve Kenerson
Client Executive
Nashville Office
T 615-732-6527
Steve.Kenerson@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Stephen Ligus
Vice President
T 216-674-2425
Stephen.Ligus@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Karie Novesl
Client Service Executive
Cincinnati Office
T 513-354-1615
Karie.Novesl@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Nate Peterman
Client Executive Vice President
Bloomington Office
T 812-339-1986
Nate.Peterman@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Christine Rue
Client Service Executive
Detroit Office
T 248-822-2241
Christine.Rue@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Todd Schreck
Vice President
Cleveland Office
T 216-674-2446
Todd.Schreck@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Austin Shadle
Client Executive
Chicago Office
T 312-283-1350
Austin.Shadle@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Mike Ugljesa
President, Hylant Administrative Services
Toledo - Corporate Office
T 419-724-1987
Mike.Ugljesa@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Laurie Weinberg
Client Executive
Toledo - Corporate Office
T 419-259-6042
Laurie.Weinberg@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »