Hylant: Transportation

 
Hylant's Transportation Team

Hylant: Transportation

Kent Brown
Client Executive
Fort Wayne Office
T 260-969-3923
Kent.Brown@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Matt Cavell
Client Executive
Indianapolis Office
T 317-817-5191
matt.cavell@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Michael Dienhart
Client Executive
Chicago Office
T 312-283-1340
Michael.Dienhart@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Mark Nixon
President, Jacksonville Office
Jacksonville Office
T 904-854-8200
Mark.Nixon@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Steve Remondini
Client Executive
Detroit Office
T 248-822-2234
Steve.Remondini@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Leigh Smith
Vice President
T 260-969-3949
Leigh.Smith@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Dennis Tucker
Senior Vice President
T 419-259-2758
Denny.Tucker@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »