Hylant: Employee Benefits

Hylant's Employee Benefits Team                 

Hylant: Employee Benefits
Ann Arbor

Linda Koos
President, Ann Arbor Office
T 734-662-1629
linda.koos@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Marianne Farley
Client Executive
T 734-662-1953
marianne.farley@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Jason Freeman
Vice President
T 734-662-1830
Jason.Freeman@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Bill Lighthall
Client Executive
T 734-662-1806
Bill.Lighthall@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile

A.J. Scheidt
Client Executive
T 734-662-1794
AJ.Scheidt@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile
 
Bloomington

David Norris
President, Indianapolis and
Bloomington Offices
T 317-817-5110
David.Norris@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Evan Gady
Client Executive
T 812-333-3241
Evan.Gady@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

 

Chicago

Louis Roi
President, Chicago Office
T 312-283-1328
Lou.Roi@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

 

 

Cincinnati

Jim Lash
President, Cincinnati Office
T 513-354-1611
jim.lash@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Heather Gabbard
Client Executive
T 513-354-1648
Heather.Gabbard@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Teri Meyer
Client Executive
T 513-354-1622
Teri.Meyer@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Cleveland

Kim Riley
President,
Cleveland Office
T 216-674-2417
Kim.Riley@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Stephen Ligus
Vice President
Employee Benefits Department Leader
T 216-674-2425
Stephen.Ligus@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Dave Slife
Client Executive
T 216-674-2499
Dave.Slife@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Columbus

Chris Godley
President, Columbus Office
T 614-932-1204
Chris.Godley@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Errick Engert
Vice President
T 614-932-1202
Errick.Engert@hylant.com

Laura Doll
Client Executive
T 614-932-1241
Laura.Doll@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Vanessa Kinney
Vice President
Employee Benefits Client Service Leader
T 614-932-1227
Vanessa.Kinney@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Jeff Orlando
Client Executive
T 614-932-1235
Jeff.Orlando@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

 

Detroit

Patrick McDaniel
President, Detroit Office
T 248-822-2220
Patrick.McDaniel@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Bob Carroll
Senior Vice President
T 248-822-2257
Bob.Carroll@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Joe Curtis
Client Executive
T 248-822-0310
Joe.Curtis@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Steve Downs
Client Executive
T 248-822-0323
Steve.Downs@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Mary Jo Lefevre
Client Executive
T 248-822-0315
Maryjo.Lefevre@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Bill Ley
Vice President
T 248-822-0316
Bill.Ley@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »


Mike Nixon
Senior Vice President, Southeast
Michigan Operations
T 248-822-0300
Mike.Nixon@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »


 

Fort Wayne

Clayton Jennings
President, Fort Wayne Office
T 260-969-3901
Clayton.Jennings@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Christopher Johnson
Client Executive
T 260-969-3966
Chris.Johnson@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Leigh Smith
Vice President
Employee Benefits & Asset Management
T 260-969-3949
Leigh.Smith@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Patrick Sullivan
Executive Vice President
T 260-969-3950
Pat.Sullivan@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »


 

Grand Rapids

Greg Nemmers
President, Grand Rapids Office
T 616-855-7911
Greg.Nemmers@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Karen Barnes
Client Executive
T 615-855-7928
Karen.Barnes@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Robert Barss
Executive Vice President
T 616-855-7902
Robert.Barss@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Guylaine Donavan
Vice President
T 616-855-7920
Guylaine.Donavan@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Matt Hylant
Client Executive
T 616-855-7918
Matt.Hylant@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Jim Kenyon
Client Executive
T 616-855-7907
Jim.Kenyon@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Indianapolis

David Norris
President, Indianapolis and
Bloomington Offices
T 317-817-5110
David.Norris@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Matthew Hubbard
Client Executive
T 317-817-5199
Matt.Hubbard@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Steffani Walston
Employee Benefits Service Leader
T 317-817-5138
Steffani.Walston@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Jacksonville

Mark Nixon
President, Jacksonville Office
T 904-854-8200
Mark.Nixon@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Anne Borngesser
Client Executive
T 904-854-8200
Anne.Borngesser@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Brian Cook
Vice President Employee Benefits
T 904-520-6955
brian.cook@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Kelley Shaw
Client Executive
T 904-520-6964
Kelley.Shaw@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

 
 
Nashville

Michael Yon
President, Nashville Office
T 615-732-6510
Michael.Yon@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Wayne Emery
Senior Vice President
T 615-732-6520
Wayne.Emery@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Todd Harrison
Vice President
T 615-732-6522
Todd.Harrison@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

John Maple
Vice President
T 615-732-6528
John.Maple@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »


 

Orlando

Andria Herr
Senior Vice President
Employee Benefits Client Strategy & Resource Development
T 407-215-2201
Andria.Herr@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Brian Dinklage
Vice President
T 407-215-2223
Brian.Dinklage@Hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Joe Mowery
Client Executive
T 407-215-2225
Joe.Mowery@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Toledo

Andrew Berenzweig
President, Toledo Office
T 419-259-6080
Andrew.Berenzweig@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Jeff Barnesky
Vice President
T 419-724-1960
Jeff.Barnesky@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Lisa Hawker
President, Employee Benefits Operation
T 419-259-6062
Lisa.Hawker@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Bob Kelleher
Senior Vice President
T 419-259-2726
Bob.Kelleher@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Bob Miller
Vice President
T 419-259-6024
Bob.Miller@hylant.com

Becky Stewart
Vice President
T 419-259-2751
Becky.Stewart@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Mike Storey
Client Executive
T 419-259-6025
Mike.Storey@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Dennis Tucker
Senior Vice President
T 419-259-2758
Denny.Tucker@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

 Holly Wahl
Vice President, Employee Benefits
Compliance & Communication Leader
T 419-205-6983
Holly.Wahl@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »