Hylant: Executive Risk

 
Hylant's Executive Risk Team

Hylant: Executive Risk

Lynn Ambrose
Client Service Executive
T 312-283-1320
Lynn.Ambrose@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Melissa Laine
Client Service Executive
T 734-662-1699
Melissa.Laine@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Jim Lash
President, Cincinnati Office
T 513-354-1611
Jim.Lash@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Nick Milanich
Client Service Executive
T 216-674-2431
Nick.Milanich@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Doug Miller
Executive Risk Practice Leader
T 734-662-1359
Doug.Miller@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Sara Skirvin
Client Service Manager
T 419-724-1941
Sara.Skirvin@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Spencer Timmel
Client Service Executive
T 513-354-1656
Spencer.Timmel@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »