Hylant: Health & Wellness

 
Hylant's Health & Wellness Team

Hylant: Health & Wellness

Amanda Alvarez
Health Strategies Associate
Orlando Office
T 407-215-2203
Amanda.Alvarez@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Maddison Bezdicek
Health Strategist
Toledo Office
T 419-259-6011
Maddison.Bezdicek@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Rachel Crowder
Health Strategist
Columbus Office
T 614-932-1255
Rachel.Crowder@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Vicki Griffis-Roy
Health Strategist
Jacksonville Office
T 904-854-8200
Vicki.Griffis@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Linda Langman
Client Service Executive
Cleveland Office 
T 216-674-2429
Linda.Langman@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Jennifer Pump
Health Strategist
Detroit Office
T 248-822-0320
Jennifer.Pump@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Bridget Scott
Communication and Engagement Practice Leader
Indianapolis Office
T 317-817-5142
Bridget.Scott@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Heather Sittler
Health Strategist
Fort Wayne Office
T 260-969-3927
Heather.Sittler@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Broyny Vitatoe
Health Strategist
Indianapolis Office
T 317-817-5140
Broyny.Vitatoe@hylant.com

Jenny Waitman
Sr. Client Service Consultant
Cincinnati Office
T 513-354-1646
Jenny.Waitman@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »