Hylant Consultants

Linda Koos
President, Ann Arbor Office
T 734-662-1629
Linda.Koos@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Mark Dilts
President, Bloomington Office
T 812-333-3234
Mark.Dilts@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Louis Roi
President, Chicago Office
T 312-283-1328
Loi.Roi@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Jim Lash
President, Cincinnati Office
T 513-354-1611
Jim.Lash@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Kim Riley
President, Cleveland Office
T 216-674-2417
Kim.Riley@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Chris Godley
President, Columbus Office
T 614-932-1204
Chris.Godley@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Patrick McDaniel
President, Detroit Office
T 248-822-2220
Patrick.McDaniel@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Clayton Jennings
President, Fort Wayne Office
T 260-969-3901
Clayton.Jennings@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Greg Nemmers
President, Grand Rapids Office
T 616-855-7911
Greg.Nemmers@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

David Norris
President, Indianapolis Office
T 317-817-5110
David.Norris@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Mark Nixon
President, Jacksonville Office
T 904-854-8200
Mark.Nixon@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Michael Yon
President, Nashville Office
T 615-732-6510
Michael.Yon@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Andria Herr
President, Orlando Office
T 407-215-2201
Andria.Herr@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »

Andrew Berenzweig
President, Toledo Office
T 419-259-6080
Andrew.Berenzweig@hylant.com
LinkedIn Profile »